Jar of Awesome!

Jar of Awesome!

Never really do this but I wanted to share something with you ALL that we are doing as a family. My sister shared this from somewhere out in Facebook Land. You know one of those chain ideas that people share and never care about and they sit in the Black Hole of the internet somewhere. Well, this one applies to us Tomorrow People. I needed to share this because I think this is a really great idea. I may even apply it to my professional life! Our first note has been placed in our Jar of Awesome in order to remember how wonderful the New Year was and all of our hopes for 2014! What will be in YOUR Jar of Awesome next year?

Image | This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Jar of Awesome!

  1. idiotwriter says:

    Ah shoot! Is it too late to do this do you think? I mean nothing MUCH has happened yet in 2014 – 😉
    But I think lots is going to 😀
    Such a cool idea hey.

    Like

    • tasullvan says:

      Never too Late! I can’t take credit for this idea but I think we all have the AWESOME in us. I cannot wait to open it next year and see all the great things that have happened.

      Like

  2. Pingback: Fellow Blogger – Toni from Tomorrow Is(m) | It Goes On

  3. suzjones says:

    What an amazing idea and concept 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

