Today’s Ism….Keep the Peace, I’ll take understanding!

Hello my beautiful people of Tomorrow! I hope everyone is doing well and ready for a wonderful weekend of excitement, relaxation and splendor or if you have no plans just be. In the wake of talking with a friend lately who is going through some personal issues I found something she said interesting and wanted to share. She stated she doesn’t understand or “get it”. I completely relate to this and so badly wish for her to know that understanding is not always cerebral, sometimes it just has to come from the heart. “knowing” can mean so many different things and I am confident that she knows in her heart, the truth. I cannot take pain away, I cannot make someone understand. I can remind you that if you look for it, you will never understand. If you feel it you will know all of the power you hold and in it you will find peace. Intuition is real. So today I leave you with a quote from Albert Einstein. Feel free to share your truths, where do you find peace?
Peace1

This entry was posted in IS(m)'s. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Today’s Ism….Keep the Peace, I’ll take understanding!

  1. Misty says:

    This is beautiful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

