Today’s ism..rewiring your engine

“IT SO OFTEN HAPPENS THAT SOMEBODY SAYS ‘CHANGE YOUR LIFE’ AND YOU REPAINT YOUR CAR RATHER THAN RE-WIRE THE ENGINE.” PICO IYER

No apologies here, I have taken some time to slow down and rewire my engine! 2015 has brought some big changes to our little family. We will have a new addition , my neice is going to be a big sister! I am being challenged more and more each day in my new job,which I love! No I dont love it everyday,who does? I do feel very blessed to be a part of something much bigger than myself everyday.

Even,with all of the changes and blessings we sometimes get a little heavy around here too. More medical challenges for our family,financial hiccups and malaise can sometimes set in and take a couple days.

We are moving towards a more condensed, lighter version of ourselves, eating healthier amd sticking to it. Making better decisions and taking more time for us to get back in flow around here. Do you have times where you know you’re getting out of flow and need to return? How do you get back and who do you bring with you?

How has 2015 started off for you? Have you made adjustments to your wires?
image

So many questions! I must cross my legs and close my eyes, meditate before my wires get crossed again!

XOXO
Toni from Tomorrow

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

